Skip To Main Content

District Tutor List

Name

Building

Content Areas

Phone Number

Email Address

Alexandra Blank MHS English  219.836.3200 x3279 arblank@munster.us
Denise Bollentino WWMS Math & Science 219.743.0031    deniseb0817@yahoo.com
Sarah Bower Eads All Primary Content 219.836.8635 x7480 smbower@munster.us
Staci Choros FHH Reading & Math Grades K - 5 219.218.6986 smchoros@munster.us
Mike Coil MHS Biology, Microbiology, Human Genetics & Botany 219.836.3200 macoil@munster.us
Hannah Fus MHS Elementary & MS Math 219.836.3200 hcfus@munster.us
Julie Glavin Elliott General Science, Biology and Chemistry   julie.t.glavin@gmail.com
Jennifer Herold Eads Elementary K-5, 6-8th Math or Reading 219.836.8635 x7478 jrherold@munster.us
Mark Knight MHS Algebra 1/2, Precalculus/Trig, Statistics,
AP Calculus AB/BC & AP Statistics
219.836.3200 x3232 mdknight@munster.us
Robin Nickerson WWMS Math (Middle and High School) and Science 574.993.2874 robinnickers@gmail.com
Raymond Palasz MHS English/Language Arts Grade 6-12, Theatre & Speech

219.836.3200
x 3248

rapalasz@munster.us
Val Pflum MHS Algebra 1/2, Pre-Calculus & Calculus 219.836.3200 vmpflum@munster.us
Nicole Saulters WWMS Grades 1 to 8 - Reading & Language Arts 219.501.3674 nksaulters@munster.us
Antonietta Scalzo FHH K-2 Reading and Math 219-765-1174 atscalzo@munster.us
Emily Scholtz WWMS

Grades 6 to 10 English & Math

219.836.6260 elscholtz@munster.us
Amy Swartzell ERE, JBE & FHH K-5 All Subjects   akswartzell@munster.us
Dillion Thompson MHS Biology, Chemistry & Environmental Science 219.680.7396 Dillon.e.thompson@gmail.com
Angela Torabi Eads All primary content 219-201-2975 amtorabi@munster.us
Marlo Urbancyk Eads

Grades K to 6 Math

219-718-3358 cnmurban5@bellsouth.net