X

Administration & Support Staff


Nicole Guernsey
Principal
nmguernsey@munster.us
Ext. 5303

Staci Vukadinovich
Secretary
slvukadinovich@munster.us
Ext. 5301

Jen Daniels
Secretary
jldaniels@munster.us
Ext. 5302

Lisa Mickelson
School Nurse
ljmickelson@munster.us
Ext. 5304

James Ghrist
School Resource Officer
jlghrist@munster.k12.in.us

Cicely Powell
Social Worker
cdpowell@munster.us
Ext. 5453