Search
Text/HTML
             
Administration and Staff
Our School  >  Administration  >  Administration and Staff
AdministrationSideIMG

Administration & Support Staff

Nicole Guernsey
Principal
nmguernsey@munster.us
Ext. 5303

Staci Vukadinovich
Secretary
slvukadinovich@munster.us
Ext. 5301

Jen Daniels
Secretary
jldaniels@munster.us
Ext. 5302

Marlene Skrabak
School Nurse
maskrabak@munster.us
Ext. 5304

Susan Tremaine
School Nurse
sptremaine@munster.us
Ext. 5304

James Ghrist
School Resource Officer
jlghrist@munster.k12.in.us

Carolyn Grinsteiner
School Services Provider
Ext. 5453

The School Service Provider is under the direction of Special Education, and is responsible for assisting with the following tasks: behavioral assessment of students, generating and implementing behavioral plans to remediate behavioral and social problems for students in general or special education programs. I am also available for consultation to school personnel and parents. The role of the School Service Provider is to facilitate, assess and support instructional programs for students in general and special education; provide training and work collaboratively with teachers, and support staff. To demonstrate best practices, strategies and techniques to enhance instruction for students with social, communication, behavioral and learning challenges; provide preventative classroom lessons such as bullying prevention, problem solving, self-esteem, developing social skills, etc. The School Service Provider will work with classrooms, individuals, or small groups.

*Please be advised that the services provided are Educational Based Counseling, related to students’ thoughts, feelings, and behavior within the school environment. If you feel that your student is in need of additional therapeutic supports the School Service Provider can assist with locating those services within your community.*